2017 OACA Board Members

President

Michael Negray

Deputy Court Administrator
Cleveland Municipal Court
1200 Ontario Street
Cleveland, Ohio 44113
negraym@cmcoh.org
216.664.4768

President-Elect

sweeney-crop

Susan Sweeney

Assistant Court Executive Officer
Summit County Common Pleas Court
209 South High Street
Akron, Ohio 4308
ssweeney@cpcourt.summitoh.net
330.643.7840

Treasurer

Lisa Deters

Court Administrator
Lima Municipal Court
109 North Union Street
Lima, Ohio 45801
lisa.deters@cityhall.lima.oh.us
(O) 419.221.5226, (F) 419.998.5537

 

Secretary

 

Montrella Jackson

Court Administrator
Akron Municipal Court
217 South High Street Suite 713
Akron, Ohio 44308
mjackson@akronohio.gov
(O) 330.375.2131, (F) 330.375.2303

 

Immediate Past-President

 

Henry 

Lori Henry
Court Administrator
Medina Municipal Court
135 N. Elmwood Ave.
Medina, OH 44256
lhenry@medinamunicipalcourt.org
330.723.3287 x227
330.722.4487 (fax)

Board Members at-large                     

Schonauer-crop

Doug Schonauer, AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVE        
Court Administrator
Coshocton County Juvenile/Probate Court
426 Main Street
Coshocton, Ohio 43812
dougschonauer@coshoctoncounty.net
740.295.7407
740.623.6514 (fax)

 

Doug Cubberly, AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVE        

Court Administrator / Chief Probation Officer
Bowling Green Municipal Court
711 S. Dunbridge Road
Bowling Green, Ohio 43402
doug.cubberley@bgohio.org
419.352.5263

Membership Chair

Wurthmann

Tammy Wurthmann

Court Administrator to Judge Brent Robinson
Richland County Common Pleas Court
50 Park Avenue East, 3rd Floor
Mansfield, Ohio  44902
wurthmann.t@richlandcourtsoh.us
419.774.5570

Education Chair

Cooper

Melinda S. Cooper                                                             
Court Administrator and Magistrate
Fifth District Court of Appeals
110 Central Plaza S. – Suite 320
Canton, OH 44702
mscooper@co.stark.oh.us
330.451.7765
330.451.7249 (fax)

 

 

OACA Correspondence Address

OACA
1208 Sunset Street
Middletown, OH 45042
oaca@sc.ohio.gov
877.257.622
614.387.9449 (fax)